Testimonials

Our clients are the lifeblood of our clinic. Playing our part in helping them live a Well Life is what keeps us smiling every day. Their feedback is what motivates us, and also helps us know when or what to improve. Here is what a few of them have had to say:


Finally somebody that actually listens and knows what they are talking about. From my phone consultation to my 1st visit Lotoya was polite caring and inquisitive to find the root to my migraines. She explained everything thoroughly and sympathised with my pain which was comforting. Even after the session I had to make a call and was happy to assist over the phone. Will continue using her services and hopefully we can clear if not minimise the attacks.SC, Sept ’19

SC, Sept ’19


“Rather impressed. Completely different approach to my last physio.. who just abused me and clicked everything. This was much more professional, targeted relief with a few delicate crunches.. painful yes, but successful. Got the first good nights sleep in a while. Many thanks both.”

CT, Nov ’19



“Letoya thanks for all your help you made a life changing difference to me I have continued with your training plan and your suggestions as I go forward. You helped me to walk again and I now do so without any support. I am getting stronger by the day.
Thank you so much.”

MG, Oct ’19



“Great friendly staff and professional in the way that treatment is conducted. Helpful in the way they explain your treatment and go through the process.
Well recommended 5 stars from me.”

BT, Oct ’19



“Excellent service and a great team, I had Lotoya as my physio and she was able to pinpoint my knee problem within five minutes, after setting out a exercise plan which I stuck too and several months later my knee is in excellent condition, highly recommended.”

TC, Oct ’19



“Latoya was fabulous. I suffered a grade 2 tear of ligaments in my ankle. for a powerlifter this is a nightmare but Latoya got me back to full fitness and I am now competing at a British level!”

TO, Sept ’19



“Had 4 sessions of physio and ultrasound therapy with Lotoya after an injury to my elbow/forearm. Could hardly move my arm before these sessions, but now it is so much better! Thanks!”

AR, Jun ’19



“Excellent service, had shoulder problems for nearly 6wks after 2 visits to Weill Life Physiotherapy, my shoulder is very nearly back to normal, very happy. They have an online appointment service too which is great :)”

DT, Mar ’19



“Excellent, thorough and knowledgeable physiotherapist. I had multiple nagging injuries and pains for years but with the right treatment, it only took a matter of weeks for them to improve. 100% recommended.”

JB, Feb ’19



“Had a really thorough consultation and a great explanation of my MRI results I’ve had a couple of treatments and have to say I’ve really felt the benefit. Staff are very friendly and proffesional recommend to anyone suffering with back and neck spasms and pain.”

LG, Jan ’19



“A 5-star service, highly knowledgeable and specialist advice, fantastic with children, would recommend.”

MP, Nov ’18



“Top class. Would have been in a lot of trouble without you.”

SP, Oct ’18



“Well Life are a friendly and caring team. I’ve seen Lotoya many times with my back and knee problems. She is a highly skills and experienced physio and I trust her advice. I would recommend Well Life to anyone seeking physio and related treatment..”

ME, Sept ’18



“Excellent service and brilliant massage.”

AG, Sept ’18



“I was very impressed with my first visit. My therapist was kind polite understanding and very helpful.”

RK, Jun ’18



“Lotoya is a very friendly practitioner offering a 5 star service. Would definitely recommend.”

RP, Apr ’18



“Excellent service very friendly staff”

ST, Mar ’18



“I am thrilled with the treatment I receive, every time and will not go to anyone else now.”

FP, Mar 17



“Very professional , very friendly. Treatment and exercises work perfectly.”

SJ, Feb ’17



“I am thrilled with the service as it has been difficult to find a Physiotherapist who will help me as I need it for my multiple injuries/problems.”

FP, Jan ’17



“Excellent and professional service.
Very knowledgeable and informative. I would happily recommend Lotoya.”

JS, Jan ’17



“Lotoya was a lovely lady very friendly and professional great massage.”

JH, Nov ’16



“How satisfied were you with our service (out of 5): 5
How likely are you to recommend us to a friend (out of 5): 5″

RP, Nov ’16



“…feeling really good, pain free and I am recommending you to other people.”

MH, Oct ’16



“The treatment was delivered in a gentle, professional way. The trapped nerve felt a lot better about an hour later and the following day my arm was almost back to normal I would not hesitate to recommend using this place for an muscular or nerve treatment. Thank you.”

MH, Oct ’16



“Great experience! Super friendly and personal service, loads of treatment options to get the perfect fix to any problem! Highly recommend to anyone!!”

RB, Sept ’16



Well Life Physiotherapy and Massage
3.9
Based on 27 reviews
powered by Facebook
Lee Gwinnell
Lee Gwinnell
2020-01-17T11:19:06+0000
Just finished a course of treatment with Latoya for my Sciatica. Latoya is extremely knowledgable and delivers the... treatment in a very relaxed manner. She gets pleasure in putting you through the exercises but she is genuinely pleased when she sees the results! She took photos of my posture to show me then before and after results which were amazing. Highly recommend.read more
Zahraa Shaikh
Zahraa Shaikh
2019-10-23T15:38:31+0000
I have recently completed a course of Acupuncture for anxiety with Lotoya. She has worked her magic as my anxiety has... decreased, my sleeping has massively improved & I feel so much better within myself. Highly recommend Well Life to anyone looking for accupuncture. I will only go back to Lotoya for treatments as she is just so lovely and welcoming 😊read more
Sangeeta Cunjamalay
Sangeeta Cunjamalay
2019-09-26T13:46:41+0000
Finally somebody that actually listens and knows what they are talking about. From my phone consultation to my 1st... visit Lotoya was polite caring and inquisitive to find the root to my migraines. She explained everything thoroughly and sympathised with my pain which was comforting. Even after the session I had to make a call and was happy to assist over the phone. Will continue using her services and hopefully we can clear if not minimise the attacks 👍🏽read more
Tricia Owen-Williams
Tricia Owen-Williams
2019-09-09T06:58:20+0000
Latoya was fabulous. I suffered a grade 2 tear of ligaments in my ankle. for a powerlifter this is a nightmare but... Latoya got me back to full fitness and I am now competing at a British level!read more
Danny Rounds
Danny Rounds
2018-12-02T13:38:02+0000
I visited Well Life with both short and longer term issues. The assessment, treatment and advice was very proffessional... and thorough. I would highly recommend.read more
Rhiannon Henlan
Rhiannon Henlan
2018-07-02T17:08:09+0000
Would highly recommend this place. Feel much better after only one visit. Will be using this service again.
Sair Turbutt
Sair Turbutt
2018-06-02T17:57:15+0000
Can highly recommend with very knowledgable and caring staff. My initial assessment and first treatment session went... very well and I walked out feeling considerably better. I now have a exercise plan in place and follow up appointment booked for next week. So hopefully I won’t be out the gym for too long.read more
Sharon Shaw
Sharon Shaw
2018-05-24T17:06:05+0000
Amazing service offered by loyota sorted my husband's back pain so it's now gone would highly recommend this business ... thank you so muchread more
Sian Marie
Sian Marie
2018-04-29T18:07:27+0000
had 2 sessions and booked my 3rd, absolutely amazing and lotoya makes me feel so at ease. lovely woman with magical... hands!!!read more
Taslima Talukhdar
Taslima Talukhdar
2017-12-07T00:00:56+0000
This lady is absolutely amazing. She did a wonderful job and eased My back and shoulder pain from a car accident.... Eventually I had no pain what so ever. She’s very sympathetic,comforting and understanding, passion about her job and very a experienced therapist. I’ve had physio before and wasn’t impressed and to be honest was expecting the same but I was unbelievably surprised how good she was. SHE KNOWS WHAT SHES DOING. I highly recommend her from my own experience. I don’t leave reviews but I had to for lotoya so others can gain the same benefit as I did.read more
Limara Mascoll
Limara Mascoll
2017-08-15T15:56:43+0000
After one treatment and diagnosis looking forward to further appointments. Highly recommended.
Lucy Jelf
Lucy Jelf
2017-05-20T20:29:58+0000
Debi Gorman
Debi Gorman
2017-04-04T07:01:57+0000
I had a problem with pain in my upper arm for over 12 months. After several months I had a few appointments with NHS... physio which was a complete waste of time. Decided to pay for treatment and Latoya was recommended to me. This lady is so knowledgeable in her field. I would have no hesitation in recommending her. My arm is so much better after just a couple of treatments. She was able to diagnose the issue unlike the NHS physio who diagnosed the wrong problem.read more
Shane Parkes
Shane Parkes
2017-03-21T19:37:16+0000
Lovely lady, who offers a very professional service. Sessions are designed to make you feel comfortable and at ease.... Excellent knowledge and advice given throughout. Overall experience was a positive & would defiantly recommend, Thanks!read more
Julie Parker
Julie Parker
2017-01-14T11:45:08+0000
This lady is marvellous. Her empathy and care has no boundaries. Latoya is patient, explains everything in detail and... makes you feel that you are the only person that matters. She got to the heart of my issue very quickly and we are working on improving things over time. The deep tissue massages are just right - all I have to do is keep up my exercises! I would highly recommend Latoya to anyone.read more
Dave Painting
Dave Painting
2017-01-09T19:16:35+0000
My son had been under the care of his GP for problems with his neck. After two years of getting nowhere we were put in... touch with well life. After only one visit I had more confidence in the care and treatment that Latoya was offering. Thank you Latoya you have helped immensely and would happily recommend your services.read more
Racheal Parkes
Racheal Parkes
2017-01-05T15:12:55+0000
After suffering a broken back amongst other ailments I was under Consultants and specialists who could not help me. I... saw Lotoya yesterday and within less than 20 minutes she assessed me and found the route of my problems. She is amazing and better than an specialist, thank you Lotoya.read more
Nikie Stanford
Nikie Stanford
2016-11-06T16:44:59+0000
So after months of my pt advising me to get a sports massage I booked in with Lotoya only rang on Friday and she... managed to see me on today. Have to say could not have asked for a better service than what I received. Lovely knowledgeable woman who was reassuring and put me at ease straight away. I went in full of tension and left feeling more relaxed than I have done in a very long time. Would highly recommend this lady and her service look forward to booking in the future.read more
Michelle Henry
Michelle Henry
2016-10-13T04:48:19+0000
Extremely professional and friendly service I was put at ease straight away. I had deep tissue massage for my back and... arm, which was fantastic. I have already booked in for several more treatments. If your reading this ...book in with Latoya you will not be disappointed pointed!!!read more
Jaspal Chahal
Jaspal Chahal
2016-04-23T18:01:15+0000
I had extreme stress around neck area after 1 hour deep tissue massage feels great. Lotoya knowledge was immense thank... so much see you soonread more
Darcey Lowry
Darcey Lowry
2016-04-09T16:36:33+0000
I attended well life physiotherapy today with little understanding of the problems I have been experiencing. I have... come away with a clear understanding and positive mind that Latoya would be able to help. Latoya has a wealth of knowledge and I look forward to seeing her again.Thank you.read more
Next Reviews

Well Life Physiotherapy
5.0
Based on 41 reviews
powered by Google
Anita Jones
Anita Jones
20:57 02 Feb 20
Decided to try private treatment for a tear in my shoulder tendon as I couldn't wait 30 weeks for an NHS appointment.... Had a consultation with Lotoya to discuss my problem, she then explained how treatment could help. I had another five sessions which included both exercise and acupuncture and can honestly say I found an improvement with the pain. Lotoya is lovely, she explains everything in plain English and nothing is too much trouble. All the staff I met at Well Life were friendly in a relaxed atmosphere. Won't hesitate to return if ever I need treatment for anything elseread more
Baljinder Tagger
Baljinder Tagger
18:33 27 Oct 19
Great friendly staff and professional in the way that treatment is conducted. Helpful in the way they explain your... treatment and go through the process. Well recommended 5 stars from me.read more
Colin Tovey
Colin Tovey
15:01 22 Oct 19
Rather impressed. Completely different approach to my last physio.. who just abused me and clicked everything. This was... much more professional, targeted relief with a few delicate crunches.. painful yes, but successful. Got the first good nights sleep in a while. Many thanks both. Cread more
Mike Griffin
Mike Griffin
08:46 02 Oct 19
Letoya thanks for all your help you made a life changing difference to me I have continued with your training plan and... your suggestions as I go forward. You helped me to walk again and I now do so without any support. I am getting stronger by the day.Than you so much MikeGread more
Meena Parveen
Meena Parveen
10:21 28 Sep 19
Incredibly welcoming, professional and empathetic staff. The care you receive at this establishment is second to none.... I would highly recommend this place if you're ever in pain.read more
DawnM Created
DawnM Created
11:51 27 Jul 19
I don’t have words to recommend Lotoya and her team highly enough. I’ve seen 3 different therapists here in the... last 2.5 years, depending on my needs at the time. Each time I’ve been thoroughly impressed by the level of care, holistic approach (a lot of my tension is mental / situational), and dedication to finding the best solution for each individual (family members also attend this practice). Book yourself a session now!read more
Next Reviews